Bistro close

id time uid incomesort ascending amount c_1 c_2 c_5 c_10 c_20 c_50 c_100 c_200 c_500 c_1000 c_2000 c_5000 c_10000 c_20000 c_50000 kartya hotel halasztott
368 Thu, 20/02/2020 - 21:13 33,875 1,125.3 1,340 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 15 10 11 4 0 0 443.2 133.7 954.5 614 93,693 93,692 1,770.16
211 Sat, 02/03/2019 - 20:30 33,875 1,003.75 1,145 0 0 0 0 0 0 20 0 1 22 30 6 0 0 0 99.2 38.9 764.05 338.9 80,225 80,224 1,873.4 19.4
315 Sun, 29/12/2019 - 21:39 33,875 989.21 1,145 0 0 0 6 2 2 8 5 3 7 7 12 3 0 0 468.4 293.4 984.91 472.7 89,363 89,362 2,768.91
312 Thu, 26/12/2019 - 21:34 33,875 829.6 990 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 3 10 9 3 0 0 108 126.2 603.4 334.2 89,168 89,167 929.6
370 Sat, 22/02/2020 - 21:07 33,875 782.2 945 0 0 0 0 0 4 3 10 20 19 9 5 2 0 0 319.86 55.9 520.66 581.4 93,839 93,838 1,458.1
361 Thu, 13/02/2020 - 20:42 33,875 750.4 875.5 0 0 0 0 0 13 18 3 3 6 6 11 1 0 0 23 73.3 492.3 281.1 93,090 93,089 1,429.9 8
198 Sun, 17/02/2019 - 23:05 33,875 680.6 878 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 16 6 6 0 7 4 0 0 105.65 402 352.65 433.6 79,388 79,389 1,633.65
27 Mon, 01/01/2018 - 00:54 33,875 676 807.74 4 0 2 2 12 0 0 0 3 21 4 2 4 0 0 63.9 362.9 457.3 282.6 63,246 63,245 776 298.8
213 Mon, 04/03/2019 - 20:53 33,875 673.25 803.5 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 10 4 8 9 1 0 0 30.8 164.7 460.35 243.7 80,477 80,476 998.45
148 Sat, 29/12/2018 - 21:22 33,875 670.86 781.1 0 0 10 0 3 2 0 2 1 4 4 5 4 0 0 32.4 356.7 471.96 231.3 75,465 75,464 1,324.36 5
319 Thu, 02/01/2020 - 22:17 33,875 631.3 788.86 2 2 0 1 1 5 17 2 1 14 1 6 3 0 0 487.8 360.3 670.7 448.4 89,651 89,650 731.3
185 Mon, 04/02/2019 - 22:07 33,875 620.6 745 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 8 5 5 3 0 0 117.4 103.2 461.9 276.1 78,270 78,269 720.6 8.8
71 Tue, 13/02/2018 - 21:08 33,875 613 721.76 17 12 3 13 17 3 2 9 9 5 5 6 2 0 0 3.5 145.9 329.6 286.9 65,992 65,991 1,069.9
154 Fri, 04/01/2019 - 22:31 33,875 610.7 747 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 4 3 13 12 7 0 0 0 143.4 424.6 467.8 286.3 75,848 75,847 710.7 5.7
354 Thu, 06/02/2020 - 20:35 33,875 606.96 803.5 0 0 0 0 0 15 13 9 3 5 5 8 2 0 0 197.5 348.1 298.56 505.9 92,665 92,664 706.96
97 Sun, 11/03/2018 - 22:48 33,875 605.7 739.95 19 18 12 12 18 2 7 3 2 13 4 6 2 0 0 289.8 299.1 592.6 302.9 67,993 67,994 705.7
82 Sat, 24/02/2018 - 22:09 33,875 599.26 710.6 11 12 3 9 11 0 1 8 0 2 1 9 2 0 0 129.02 385.4 355.98 372.3 66,917 66,916 1,335.36
369 Fri, 21/02/2020 - 20:48 33,875 595.8 743.5 0 0 0 0 0 5 1 5 12 14 9 3 2 0 0 331 24.4 545.3 381.5 93,768 93,767 675.9 26.7
355 Fri, 07/02/2020 - 21:32 33,875 593.8 775.2 0 0 0 20 26 14 11 5 8 12 4 8 1 0 0 334.5 178.6 527.6 400.7 92,746 92,745 1,300.76
321 Sat, 04/01/2020 - 20:43 33,875 588.1 734.1 0 0 0 4 6 7 17 11 2 6 16 6 0 0 0 210 195.5 487.3 310.8 89,898 89,897 1,840.9
146 Thu, 27/12/2018 - 20:29 33,875 585.5 733 0 0 0 0 0 6 4 3 2 9 6 4 3 0 0 226.3 206.69 400.8 411 75,334 75,333 1,117.3
236 Thu, 28/03/2019 - 02:23 33,875 584.1 725 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 5 3 8 2 0 0 27.8 253.4 611.9 81,988 836.3 126
316 Mon, 30/12/2019 - 22:21 33,875 567.65 708.61 2 2 1 5 0 4 15 3 1 7 3 7 2 0 0 118.55 586.56 420.1 266.1 89,468 89,467 3,336.56
357 Sun, 09/02/2020 - 20:59 33,875 556.7 675.5 0 0 0 0 0 17 16 8 7 6 2 6 2 0 0 101.3 197.95 315.9 342.1 92,880 92,879 2,187.81
149 Sun, 30/12/2018 - 21:51 33,875 555.61 705.9 0 0 0 12 6 7 8 6 4 7 2 7 2 0 0 129.65 368 393.76 291.5 75,511 75,510 1,879.97
147 Fri, 28/12/2018 - 21:11 33,875 553.5 704 0 0 0 1 2 5 6 5 9 7 1 7 2 0 0 360.05 303.32 504.55 409 75,412 75,411 653.5 29.6
190 Sat, 09/02/2019 - 21:18 33,875 549 649 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 6 4 0 0 0 1 352.2 342.4 206.6 78,789 78,790 649 10
204 Sat, 23/02/2019 - 21:10 33,875 546.9 671 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 23 17 6 9 2 2 0 0 37.4 186.63 332.6 251.7 79,770 79,769 1,187.7 41.6
271 Sat, 10/08/2019 - 22:21 33,875 522.5 645 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11 6 9 3 2 0 0 162.8 5 425.3 260 84,936 84,935 1,145 9.9
320 Fri, 03/01/2020 - 21:09 33,875 521.5 781 0 0 0 0 0 8 15 6 4 4 7 7 2 0 0 387.1 278.85 565.3 343.3 89,831 89,830 1,252.8 8.2
216 Thu, 07/03/2019 - 22:14 33,875 521.25 658 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 15 5 2 4 4 3 0 0 71.5 231.1 378.15 214.6 80,623 80,622 621.25 12
66 Thu, 08/02/2018 - 22:26 33,875 516.47 653.66 16 10 2 0 6 4 6 7 2 8 7 2 3 0 0 154.4 382.07 134.4 65,707 65,706 616.47 5
313 Fri, 27/12/2019 - 21:57 33,875 512.5 634 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 5 2 4 11 1 3 0 0 46.6 437.8 279 280.1 89,231 89,230 1,442.1
103 Sat, 17/03/2018 - 21:46 33,875 496.5 626.96 20 23 14 13 14 9 19 14 6 12 11 2 1 0 0 250.4 254.6 241.9 68,270 68,269 1,182.48 149.3
371 Sun, 23/02/2020 - 20:52 33,875 496.4 651 0 0 0 0 0 4 4 5 11 11 1 3 3 0 0 260 231.1 416.7 339.7 93,901 93,900 1,954.5 6.6
191 Sun, 10/02/2019 - 20:57 33,875 494.1 635 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 11 8 1 3 0 0 101.1 278.4 387.1 208.1 78,855 78,856 1,143.1 7.9
95 Fri, 09/03/2018 - 21:43 33,875 473.43 602.1 19 18 11 9 18 3 0 0 3 9 7 3 2 0 0 139.7 65.4 238.13 375 67,888 67,887 677.74
210 Fri, 01/03/2019 - 21:22 33,875 468.85 593 0 0 0 0 0 6 37 14 5 3 11 3 1 0 0 298.2 126.3 515.35 251.7 80,128 80,129 869.65
383 Fri, 06/03/2020 - 21:12 33,875 466.4 607 0 0 0 0 0 8 8 0 11 4 5 6 1 0 0 167.4 500.2 327.4 306.4 94,750 94,749 883.3
226 Sun, 17/03/2019 - 21:40 33,875 466.3 608.5 0 0 0 0 0 5 9 6 5 0 3 6 2 0 0 247.8 380.9 446.7 267.4 81,324 81,323 566.3 3.2
98 Mon, 12/03/2018 - 22:25 33,991 458.11 585.65 19 18 12 13 6 2 2 2 3 6 0 8 1 0 0 187.68 195.6 406.79 239 68,053 68,052 1,163.81 3.2
372 Mon, 24/02/2020 - 20:42 33,875 439 579 0 0 0 0 0 4 2 10 7 14 4 4 1 0 0 50.4 193.6 285.9 203.5 93,948 93,947 519.1 4.1
101 Thu, 15/03/2018 - 21:55 33,875 434.38 562.34 38 23 16 11 18 6 18 10 9 3 2 6 1 0 0 78 239.2 356.38 156 68,198 68,199 534.38
353 Wed, 05/02/2020 - 20:19 33,875 432.9 608 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 9 2 6 3 1 4 0 0 252.45 84 348.9 92,583 92,582 1,152.8 40
169 Sat, 19/01/2019 - 22:15 33,875 428.2 543.4 0 0 0 5 2 1 1 3 3 3 2 3 3 0 0 10.6 151.3 91.2 347.6 77,271 77,270 1,103.9
104 Mon, 19/03/2018 - 01:58 33,875 424 542.1 16 17 14 14 20 9 13 14 14 21 8 1 0 0 0 173.4 74.6 100.9 496.5 68,444 68,443 524 243.9
231 Fri, 22/03/2019 - 20:50 33,875 421.3 547 0 0 0 0 0 10 7 10 7 11 6 3 1 0 0 158 146.7 241.9 337.4 81,651 81,650 784.9
352 Tue, 04/02/2020 - 21:16 33,875 420.2 555.5 0 0 0 0 0 11 11 12 1 6 0 3 3 0 0 7.5 173.4 175 252.7 92,499 92,498 719.9 5.5
121 Sun, 02/12/2018 - 18:32 33,875 417.5 562.06 10 8 8 8 8 4 2 0 1 0 0 3 4 0 0 453.6 172.7 474 397.1 74,110 74,109 517.5 9.7
184 Sun, 03/02/2019 - 20:41 33,875 416.5 520 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 13 0 1 3 0 0 81 305.7 299.6 197.9 78,199 78,198 516.5

Pages